Who's Who

Dr M K Muneer

Dr. K T Jaleel
Honourable Minister for Local Self Governments
Chairman, Governing Body

TK Jose IAS T K Jose IAS
Principal Secretary to Government
Chairman, Executive Committee
Dr M K Muneer

Seeram Sambasiva Rao IAS
Executive Director


M P AjithKumar

M P Ajithkumar
Group Director

M P AjithKumar

Neelakantan D S
Deputy Director (Technical)

Team Leaders

D Meera
Team Leader (Administration)

Ramkumar C R
Team Leader (Accounts)

Jayakumari P
Team Leader (Planning, Purchase & Works)

Ghaleel Rahman M, TL (Helpdesk & Support)

Ghaleel Rahman M
Team Leader (Training)

Shine AR, TL (Web)

Shine A R
Team Leader (Technical Support & Infrastructure Management, Web)

Jayakumar Y, TL (GIS)

Jayakumar Y
Team Leader (GIS)

Project Managers

Anisha A Anish A
Project Manager (Sulekha)
Biji PR Biji P R
Project Manager (Saankhya, Sugama)
Krishna Priya U S Krishna Priya U S
Project Manager (Sakarma, Sachithra)
Mahesh Mahesh U Gopal
Project Manager (Sanketham)
Misha SV Misha S V
Project Manager (Sevana CR)
Prema R Prema R
Project Manager (Sthapana)
Renjitha A K
Project Manager (Soochika)
Saritha B S Saritha B S
Project Manager (Sevana Pension)
Sathy V Sathy Ranji
Project Manager (Sthapana PF)

List of Employees