Technical Committee of Information Kerala Mission- re-constituted

Technical committee of Information Kerala Mission reconstituted as per the government order GO(Rt) No. 236/2015/LSGD dated 24/01/2015. The committee members are

  1. The Executive Director, Information Kerala Mission (Chairman)
  2. Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science, Government College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram (Member)
  3. Representative of C-DAC, Thiruvananthapuram (Member)
  4. Representative of Kerala State IT Mission, Thiruvananthapuram (Member)
  5. Representative of National Informatics Centre, Thiruvananthapuram (Member)