Help Desk

A Help Desk System based on VoIP phones is functioning at the IKM head quarters for providing technical support to all queries related to application software deployed in the local bodies and hardware and networking issues that emanate from the local bodies across Kerala. Call tracking and call logging is possible by using this system, which will enable the experts to follow up the call and thus ensuring customer /caller satisfaction. Currently this team provides support during office hours. However it is contemplated to provide round the clock support in the near future.

Phone: +91 471 2773160

District Level e-governance Helpdesk for LSGI's

District Technical officers

District District Technical Officer Mobile Email
Thiruvananthapuram Prasanthkumar T 9895708411
Kollam Jayamon D 9895148696
Pathanamthitta Reni Rajan 9567666591
Alappuzha Najeeb U 9947108917
Kottayam Aneeshia C T 8547330582
Idukki Jomi Paul 9961666250
Ernakulam Basildas Lee Zacharia 9895185283
Thrissur Abdussalam K 9447385289
Palakkad Sivaprasad C 9895466322
Malappuram Sudhesh M P 9544506640
Kozhikkode Aris P 9744605506
Wayanad Sujith K P 8281802229
Kannur Sharafudheen K M 9544400939
Kasargod Sherif N 8289930847

District Co-ordinators

District District Co-ordinator Mobile Email
Thiruvananthapuram Shibu P S 9447586443
Kollam Samuval P John 9947923881
Pathanamthitta Vimal Kumar M L 7012980007
Alappuzha Sajesh A 8921994624
Kottayam Sunilraj M S 7012760352
Idukki Alexdev D J 9995573913
Ernakulam Suresh Kumar L 8129783800
Thrissur Manojkumar V 9446462637
Palakkad Rajagopalan PG 8606018555
Malappuram Rajan M P 9744505504
Kozhikkode Madhukumar K 8138862419
Wayanad Mubarak K 9496842877
Kannur Roshy K K 9895708413
Kasargod Vikas V K 9447401655

Related Websites: